The Time Warner Foundation is a private, nonprofit foundation that is wholly supported by Time Warner Inc. and its subsidiary companies Home Box Office, Inc., Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. and Warner Bros. Entertainment, Inc.  Its mission is to seek innovative and powerful ways to discover, nurture and celebrate the next generation of storytellers. The Foundation strives to build impactful partnerships with best-in-class nonprofit organizations that push the boundaries of artist development and support underrepresented storytellers.  The Foundation's ultimate goal is the cultivation of an artistic community that is rich, vibrant and relevant to audiences of today and tomorrow.


Board of Directors

GARY GINSBERG, EVP, Corporate Marketing and Communications, Time Warner Inc.

                           President, Time Warner Foundation

KAREN MAGEE, EVP and Chief Human Resources Officer, Time Warner Inc.

OLAF OLAFSSON, EVP, International and Corporate Strategy, Time Warner Inc.

SOFIA CHANG, EVP, Digital Distribution, Home Box Office

DAVID LEVINE, Co-Head of Drama, EVP, HBO Programming, Home Box Office

QUENTIN SCHAFFER, EVP, Corporate Communications, Home Box Office

SARAH AUBREY, EVP, TNT Original Programming, Turner Broadcasting System

ROB SORCHER, EVP and Chief Content Officer at Cartoon Network, Turner Broadcasting System

LISA GREGORIAN, President and Chief Marketing Officer, Warner Bros. Television Group, Warner Bros. Entertainment

DEE DEE MYERS, Executive Vice President, Worldwide Corporate Communications and Public Affairs, Warner Bros. Entertainment